ESD Regular Board Meeting 8.17.23

Notice is hereby given that DENTON COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES DISTRICT NO. 1 will hold a meeting on August 17, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. at the following location in the District: Denton County Emergency Services District No. 1 Station 511, located at 511 Gibbons South, Argyle, Texas 76226.