About Denton County ESD 1

The Denton County Emergency Services District (ESD) No. 1 is a political subdivision of the State of Texas dedicated to providing fire protection, fire prevention education, and emergency medical services in the communities of Argyle, Bartonville, Copper Canyon, Corral City, Northlake, and surrounding areas of Denton County.
Find Out More

everbridge Emergency Notification

Denton County ESD 1 has an emergency notification system provided by everbridge. If you live within ESD1 and have not signed up then click the link for more information! Sign Up Today!


Are you prepared for a disaster? See this information about becoming prepared in the event you and your family are involved in a disaster. View Website